BadBadNotGood, 潘Pan, Zach Bryan, and More: This Week’s Pitchfork Selects Playlist


The staff of Pitchfork listens to a lot of new music. A lot of it. On any given day our writers, editors, and contributors go through an imposing number of new releases, giving recommendations to each other and discovering new favorites along the way. Each Monday, with our Pitchfork Selects playlist, we’re sharing what our writers are playing obsessively and highlighting some of the Pitchfork staff’s favorite new music. The playlist is a grab-bag of tracks: Its only guiding principle is that these are the songs you’d gladly send to a friend.

This week’s Pitchfork Selects playlist features BadBadNotGood, Zach Bryan, 潘Pan, Skrillex, Macseal, and more. Listen below and follow our playlists on Apple Music and Spotify. (Pitchfork earns a commission from purchases made through affiliate links on our site.)

Pitchfork Selects: May 28, 2024

Macseal: “Golden Harbor”
Robber Robber: “Backup Plan”
Zach Bryan: “Pink Skies”
Nemahsis: “Stick of Gum”
Dean Blunt: “Downer” [ft. Panda Bear and Vegyn]
Nathy Peluso / Blood Orange: “El Día Que Perdí Mi Juventud”
Bizarrap / Lismar: “Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 60”
潘Pan: “Imperfect Poetry”
Skrillex / Hamdi / Taichu: “Push”
BadBadNotGood: “Rewind Your Mind”