Adele Sets Rescheduled Las Vegas Dates for the Fall

5253

Adele has announced the final dates of her long-running Weekends With Adele residency at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas. The 10 shows were originally set for last month, but the singer postponed them in February, citing illness. They will now take place in October and November; check out the dates below.

Before wrapping up Weekends With Adele, the musician will take her live show to Munich Messe, a bespoke, 80,000-capacity arena in the German city, this August.

At the time of the February postponement, Adele said, “Sadly I have to take a beat and pause by Vegas residency. I was sick at the end of the last leg and all the way through my break. I hadn’t quite gotten the chance to get back to full health before shows resumed and now I’m sick again, and unfortunately it’s all taken a toll on my voice. And so on Doctors orders I have no choice but to rest thoroughly.”

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Adele: Weekends With Adele

Weekends With Adele:

Friday, October 25, 2024
Saturday, October 26, 2024
Friday, November 1, 2024
Saturday, November 2, 2024
Friday, November 8, 2024
Saturday, November 9, 2024
Friday, November 15, 2024
Saturday, November 16, 2024
Friday, November 22, 2024
Saturday, November 23, 2024