Gunna Reveals ‘ONE OF WUN’ Album Tracklist Feat. Offset, Normani, Roddy Ricch


Gunna is set to release his new album ONE OF WUN on Friday, May 10th via Young Stoner Life Records/300 Entertainment.

Today, the rapper has revealed the official tracklist which features 10 tracks in total. Guest appearances on the project are quite limited — Offset, Normani, Roddy Ricch and Leon Bridges. Take a look below.

The Atlanta rapper dropped his latest single ‘Whatsapp (Wassam)’ last week which got lost in the traffic of the Drake and Kendrick Lamar beef.

Gunna will also be touring in support of his new album this spring. ‘The Bittersweet Tour’ kicks off on May 4 in Columbus, OH at Schottenstein Center, with 16 stops across the U.S. in Chicago, Seattle, San Francisco, Houston, Miami and more before wrapping up with a hometown performance in Atlanta at State Farm Arena on June 11