Jack Harlow Reveals ‘Thats What They All Say’ Tracklist


Jack Harlow’s debut is shaping up to be a star-studded affair.

Ahead of its release on Friday, the Grammy-nominated rapper has revealed the tracklist for his first full-length album Thats What They All Say. In addition to the 3x platinum single “Whats Poppin,” the 15-track set includes collaborations with Chris Brown, Lil Baby, and Adam Levine. Harlow also reunites with fellow Louisville native Bryson Tiller on the Static Major-assisted “Luv Is Dro.”

Earlier today, he released the video for his new single “Way Out” featuring Big Sean. The project caps off with the remix to “Whats Poppin” featuring DaBaby, Lil Wayne, and Tory Lanez.

“I really showed a lot of range on here. I worked with a lot of producers,” Harlow told Apple Music. “There’s a lot of flavors, but more than anything, I do believe this album is timeless. And I think it will timestamp this moment. And people are going to remember this album and live with it for years to come.”

Thats What They All Say arrives Friday. See the tracklist below.

Thats What They All Say Tracklist

1. “Rendezvous”
2. “Face Of My City” feat. Lil Baby
3. “21C/Delta”
4. “Funny Seeing You Here”
5. “Way Out” feat. Big Sean
6. “Already Best Friends” feat. Chris Brown
7. “Keep It Light”
8. “Crème”
9. “Same Guy” feat. Adam Levine
10. “Route 66” feat. EST Gee
11. “Tyler Herro”
12. “Luv Is Dro” feat. Static Major and Bryson Tiller
13. “Whats Poppin”
14. “Baxter Avenue”
15. “Whats Poppin (REMIX)” feat. Da Baby, Lil Wayne, and Tory Lanez (BONUS)