King Krule Releases New EP, Shares Video: Watch


King Krule has surprise released a new EP, Shhhhhhh!, via XL and Matador, and it comes with a video for new song “Time for Slurp.” The EP comprises four tracks previously sold in limited numbers, in the months before King Krule’s last album, Space Heavy, as a tour-only flexi-disc: “Achtung,” “All Soup Now,” and “Whaleshark,” as well as “Time for Slurp.” A 7″ of the EP will follow, in addition to the digital edition released today.

Archy Marshall directed the “Time for Slurp” video himself, enlisting bandmates Ignacio Salvadores and George Bass to star alongside him. Check it out below and scroll down to hear the EP.