Listen to St. Vincent’s New Song “Big Time Nothing”


St. Vincent is back with one more song from All Born Screaming before the album officially comes out this Friday, April 26. Listen to “Big Time Nothing” below.

“Big Time Nothing” follows the previous All Born Screaming singles “Broken Man” and “Flea,” the latter featuring Dave Grohl on drums and Justin Meldal-Johnsen on bass. Annie Clark’s follow-up to Daddy’s Home also boasts contributions from Cate Le Bon, Josh Freese, Warpaint’s Stella Mozgawa, Rachel Eckroth, Mark Guiliana, and David Ralicke.

Next month, St. Vincent will head out on tour in support of All Born Screaming. Joining her on the road for select dates are Spoon, Yves Tumor, Eartheater, Momma, and Dorian Electra.