Nas, J. Cole, Roddy Ricch and More Set to Join YG on New Album ‘I Got Issues’


YG is ready to invite you back into his rap world with his new album, I Got Issues. The new album will arrive on September 30, but to raise fan’s interest the tracklist is currently available.

The new 14-track release will feature Nas, J. Cole, Roddy Ricch, Moneybagg Yo, Post Malone, H.E.R., Mozzy, D3szn, Duki, and Cuco.

unnamed 1
unnamed 1

YG was not satisfied with the tracklist being out, citing that it was too early. He hit Twitter with the below message.