Peewee Longway Shares Video for “Pink Salmon”

unnamed-2 Peewee Longway Shares Video for "Pink Salmon"

The sequel to a beloved 2016 mixtape, Longway Sinatra 2 rekindles the chemistry between Peewee and Cassius Jay, the rapper navigating the producer’s percolating synths and swelling organs with a constantly mutating patter. Spanning 17 tracks, each one produced by Cassius Jay, the project reaffirms Peewee’s status as a one-of-a-kind trap original, flashing the nimble verbosity and witty lyricism that endears the rapper to his fans and earns the recognition of compadres like Gucci Mane and Young Thug. Featuring appearances from Lil BabyLil YachtyBlac YoungstaTee GrizzleyHoodrich Pablo JuanJazze Pha, and more, Longway Sinatra arrives on January 22nd and is currently available for pre-order/pre-save.

Watch “Pink Salmon”:

Buy/Stream “Pink Salmon”:

Pre-order/pre-save Longway Sinatra 2

Longway Sinatra 2 tracklist:

  1. White Horse
  2. Anxious
  3. Real Trappas (feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan & Wicced)
  4. Bad Bitch (feat. Blac Youngsta)
  5. Wet Wet
  6. Get Right
  7. Nobody Now
  8. Heaven Got A Ghetto
  9. Trap It Out (feat. Lil Baby)
  10. Pink Salmon
  11. Skydiving
  12. Takeoff
  13. Help (feat. Wicced)
  14. C.O.D. (feat. MPA Yikes)
  15. Work (feat. Jazzy Pha)
  16. Forever (feat. Tee Grizzley & Lil Yachty)
  17. Blue Benjamins