Tracklist for ‘Sremm 4 Life’ unveiled by Rae Sremmurd


Fans of the acclaimed duo Rae Sremmurd have reason to celebrate, as the long-awaited album Sremm 4 Life is set to release in just one week. In anticipation of this exciting release, Slim Jxmmi and Swae Lee have revealed the album’s tracklist, which includes appearances from hip-hop giants Young Thug (“Royal Flush”) and Future (“Activate”).

The 14-track album is produced by some of the biggest names in the music industry, including Mike WiLL Made-It, Zaytoven, Chopsquad DJ, Sonny Digital, Bizness Boi, Melz, and others. Some of the tracks on the album include “Origami (Hotties)” and “YMCA,” with the promise of making listeners laugh, dance, and maybe even cry, according to Swae Lee in an interview with RapTV. The album is set to stick to its roots with its heavy 808s and original Sremm Life formula.

Leading up to the album’s release, the duo dropped a pair of hit singles, “Torpedo” and “Tanisha (Pump That).” The release of Sremm 4 Life marks the fourth chapter in the SremmLife series, which began in 2015. It was followed by 2016’s SremmLife 2 and 2018’s triple album SR3MM.

The anticipation for this album has been high, with fans eagerly waiting for Rae Sremmurd’s return to the music scene. The tracklist reveal has only served to increase the hype, with tracks featuring the likes of Young Thug and Future promising to be particularly exciting. The album is expected to have a mix of feel-good and emotional songs, with a strong emphasis on turnt-up music.

Sremm 4 Life is set to release on April 7, and with the highly-anticipated album so close, fans are counting down the days. This is an album you won’t want to miss, so be sure to mark your calendars and listen to the highly anticipated fourth installment of the SremmLife series.

Sremm 4 Life Tracklist:

  1. “Origami (Hotties)”
  2. “Royal Flush” (feat. Young Thug)
  3. “Mississippi Slide”
  4. “Not So Bad (Leans Gone Cold)”
  5. “Tanisha (Pump That)”
  6. “Bend Ya Knees”
  7. “Activate” (feat. Future)
  8. “Flaunt It/Cheap”
  9. “Sexy”
  10. “YMCA”
  11. “Something I’m Not”
  12. “Torpedo”
  13. “Diamonds Dancing”
  14. “ADHD Anthem (2 Many Emotions)”