DUNGEONMUSIC Brings The Best Out Of Artists He Works With For New LP Summertime With Friends 2


Acclaimed producer DUNGEONMUSIC is taking his craft to the next level by dropping a new LP; the album Summertime With Friends 2, home to an impressive list of collaborations. Holland Izz, Griff Tyler, Dyli, CALYN and Osbe Chill are some of the talented artists who participated in this masterwork. Guitarist Jack Siegz has also added his own sophisticated touch on the tracks “Fien’n” and “Mil Ticket.” 

Through 8 mesmerizing tracks, DUNGEONMUSIC once again showcases his versatil creativity, consistency and hard work. 

Faith in Me” was released as a teaser for the album a few weeks before the release of the entire collection and is undoubtedly one of the most addictive tracks on Summertime With Friends 2. 

The project’s tracklist flows perfectly from beginning to end, with DUNGEONMUSIC taking care of the entire process, from the music to the production. Summertime With Friends 2 sees the producer work his magic into bringing the best out of each artist he has worked with, and we can’t wait for more already!
For more, follow DUNGEONMUSIC on: InstagramYouTubeSpotifyFacebookTwitter