Jack Harlow Announces Debut Album ‘Thats What They All Say’


Jack Harlow is ready for his debut.

After scoring a breakout hit with “WHATS POPPIN,” the Louisville rapper caps off his momentous year with his debut album Thats What They All Say. Due Dec. 11, the 15-track set features his 3x platinum single along with the remix with Lil Wayne, DaBaby, and Tory Lanez, plus “Tyler Herro,” produced by Boi-1da and Scott Storch.

The cover art features Harlow in the back seat of a car signing autographs for young fans while a woman sits alongside him.

“WHATS POPPIN” reached No. 2 on the Billboard Hot 100 and earned Harlow a Grammy nomination for Best Rap Performance. Earlier this year, he was included in XXL’s Freshman Class.

Thats What They All Say follows Harlow’s previous projects including 18 (2016), Gazebo (2017), Loose (2018), Confetti (2019), and this year’s Sweet Action EP, which featured “WHATS POPPIN.”

Additionally, he has become an in-demand feature, appearing on recent tracks from Saweetie, City Girls, and French Montana.