Moneybagg Yo Releases Time Served (Deluxe) With New Features From Lil Baby, Big Homie G, Rylo Rodriguez & More


2020 could be Moneybagg Yo’s better year after he dropped his highly anticipated album Time Served. The LP, originally released in January went on to amass over 840 million streams globally.

Now, he’s back with the deluxe version, seven brand new tracks with features from Lil Baby, Rylo Rodriguez, Big Homieeand Big 30.

1. U Played
2. Issa No (375 Flow)
3. 1 2 3 ft Blac Youngsta
4. Me Vs Me
5. All Dat with Meg Thee Stallion
6. Kut Like Dat ft. Big Homiie G
7. Pistol By Da Bed
8. Boffum ft. Big 30
9. Protect Da Brand ft. DaBaby
10. Federal Fed ft. Future
11. Cold Shoulder
12. Speak 4 Em
13. Pop My Shit
14. Real Luv ft. Summer Walker
15. No Chill ft. Lil Baby and Rylo Rodriguez
16. Yomii
17. Bitch
18. Thug Cry
19. Match My Fly
20. Thinking Out Loud
21. Spin On Em ft. Fredo Bang
22. Dem People Freestyle