Slum Village Announce ‘F.U.N’, Their First New Album in Nearly 10 Years


Slum Village has announced their new album F.U.N, marking their first release in nearly 10 years.

Following a month long European tour last year, T3 and Young RJ teased the release of the album by revealing the cover art and tracklist on Tuesday (April 16). It will be available on DSPs on May 3rd (via Ne’Astra Music / Virgin Music Group) and serve as the first new Slum Village album since 2015’s critically acclaimed Yes!

Some of the guests on the album include Robert Glasper, Cordae, Eric Roberson, Larry June and Sango. Check out the tracklist below. Fans can pre-order the album here.

F.U.N Tracklist:

“Welcome” feat Brittney Carter
“All Live” feat Abstract Orchestra
“All Live Pt 2” feat. Sango, Phat Kat, Daru Jones
“To The Disco” feat Abstract Orchestra
“Request” ft. Earlly Mac, Abstract Orchestra
“Yeah Yeah” ft Karriem Riggins
“Just Like You” ft. Larry June, The Dramatics
“So Superb” ft Cordae, Earlly Mac
“Keep Dreaming” ft Karriem Riggins, Fat Ray
“Factor” ft. Eric Roberson, Elijah Fox
“Since 92” ft Robert Glasper