Gunna Taps Travis Scott, Young Thug, & Roddy Ricch for ‘WUNNA’


Ahead of the release of his sophomore album WUNNA, Gunna has revealed the cover and tracklist.

In addition to the lead single “Skybox,” the star-studded guest list includes appearances from Travis Scott (“Top Floor”), Roddy Ricch (“Cooler Than a Bitch”), Lil Baby (“Blindfold”), and Young Thug, who appears on “Dollaz on My Head” and “Far.” The 18-track set also boasts production from Wheezy, Mike WiLL Made-It, Tay Keith, Turbo, and more.

“I work so hard on this album Mann I just really want u guys to enjoy it,” Gunna told fans.

Earlier in the week, he dropped a video for the title track. He has also debuted a two-part film documenting the making of the album, which follows 2019’s Drip or Drown 2.

WUNNA arrives Friday. See the tracklist below.

1. “Argentina”
2. “Gimmick”
3. “MOTW”
4. “Feigning”
5. “Dollaz on My Head” feat. Young Thug
6. “Addys” feat. Nechie
7. “Skybox”
8. “Wunna”
9. “Blindfold” feat. Lil Baby
10. “Rockstar Bikes & Chains”
11. “Met Gala”
12. “Nasty Girl/On Camera”
13. “Cooler Than a Bitch” feat. Roddy Ricch
14. “I’m on Some”
15. “Top Floor” feat. Travis Scott
16. “Don’t Play Around”
17. “Do Better”
18. “Far” feat. Young Thug