Here Are The Production Credits for J. Cole’s New Album ‘Might Delete Later’


J. Cole surprised everyone by releasing his new album Might Delete Later tonight (April 5) which features 12 songs in total.

The album has guest appearances from Gucci Mane, Ari Lennox, Bas, Ab-Soul, Central Cee, Young Dro and more. Of course, the last song on the album ‘7 Minute Drill‘ is the talking point on social media right now as Cole takes shorts at Kendrick Lamar on the same.

As far as production on the project goes, the rapper took help from some of his regular collaborators like T-Minus and AzizTheShake. You can find the full production credits for Might Delete Later below.

Might Delete Later Production Credits

1. Pricey (Ft. Gucci Mane, Ari Lennox & Young Dro)
Produced by J. Cole, DZL, WU10, Daoud & T-Minus

2. Crocodile Tearz
Produced by T-Minus

3. Ready ’24 (Ft. Cam’ron)
Produced by T-Minus, DZL, AzizTheShake & WU10

4. Huntin’ Wabbitz
Produced by T-Minus, Charlie Heat & Ibrahim Hamad

5. H.Y.B. (Ft. Bas & Central Cee)
Produced by DZL, FNZ & AzizTheShake

6. Fever
Produced by ATL Jacob & Kuji

7. Stickz N Stonez
Produced by The Alchemist & Billa Joints

8. Pi (Ft. Ab-Soul & Daylyt)
Produced by Daylyt

9. Stealth Mode (Ft. Bas)
Produced by DZL, AzizTheShake & Daoud

10. 3001
Produced by Mike WiLL Made-It, T-Minus & Pluss

11. Trae The Truth in Ibiza
Produced by DZL & Daoud

12. 7 Minute Drill
Produced by T-Minus & Conductor Williams